Our Local Zone

The CFC allows employees to give to local, national and international charities. Campaign workers may only solicit contributions from federal employees whose official duty station is located within these geographic boundaries and retirees who reside in the area.

Our local campaign in the Southern California area includes the following counties with the state of California: Imperial, Los Angeles, Orange, Riverside, San Bernardino, San Diego, San Louis Obispo, Santa Barbara, and Ventura.


Southern California zone map.